400
410
420
430

September 2020


after September 2020

Friday 9 October Marmande (47) "Jazz et Garonne" "Blues & Soul" Concert
Tuesday 13 October Tourcoing (59) - en cours de report Festival de jazz "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Thursday 15 October Le Crès (34) Castelneau Le Lez "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Friday 6 November Conflans St Honorine (78) "Blues & Soul" Concert
Friday 20 November L'Isle Adam (95) "Blues & Soul" Concert
Friday 27 November Jonzac (17) "Blues & Soul" Concert
Saturday 5 December Le Mans (72) "British but Blue" JJ Milteau avec les 24 Pesos Concert
Saturday 16 January 2021 Vichy (03) "Blues & Soul" Concert
Thursday 28 January 2021 Suisse Fondation Rosey J.J. Milteau & X. Simonin, dans l’Or, d’après Blaise Cendrars Théâtre
Friday 12 March 2021 Hardelot (62) "British but Blue" JJ Milteau avec les 24 Pesos Concert
Saturday 27 March 2021 Gif sur Yvette (91) "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Saturday 26 June 2021 Orange (84) "Blues & Soul" Concert

You missed ...

0 | 10 | 20 | 30 | 40 | 50 | 60 | 70 | 80 | ...

Saturday 28 September 2019 Rueil Malmaison (92) "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Wednesday 31 July 2019 Montreverd (85) "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Saturday 6 July 2019 Couches (71) "Blues & Soul" Concert
Thursday 4 July 2019 Cognac (16) "Cognac Passion" "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Friday 28 June 2019 Montbard (21) Place Gambetta (plein air) Blues & Soul 4tet Concert
Saturday 13 April 2019 Plessis Bouchard (95) "L’or" d’après Blaise Cendrars, avec Xavier Simonin Théâtre
Friday 12 April 2019 Talant (21) Festival Jagoblues Blues & Soul Concert
Sunday 7 April 2019 Saint Marcellin (38) Le Diapason "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Saturday 6 April 2019 Salaise sur Sanne (38) Foyer Laurent Bouvier "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Friday 5 April 2019 République Tchèque Brno "CrossBorder Blues" avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal Concert
Réalisation tutti image sur SPIP | | Site Map | Follow-up of the site's activity RSS 2.0
Graphic design (c) Barilla.design - template Free CSS Templates under License Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License