July 2017

Saturday 1 July Langres (52) Jazz à la Lunette J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Thursday 6 July Segré (49) Saveurs Jazz J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Friday 7 July Couches (71) Jazz à Couches J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Sunday 16 July Fontenay le Comte (85) .J. Milteau & X. Simonin, dans l’Or, d’après Blaise Cendrars Théâtre
Wednesday 19 July Névez (29) Jazz’y Krampouezh "Blues n’Soul" 6tet Concert
Saturday 22 July Ambrault (36) "Blues n’Soul" 5tet Concert
Friday 28 July Albertville (73) "Alberville Jazz" J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert

after July 2017

Sunday 6 August Sète (34) "Fiest’A Sète" Théâtre de la mer J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Tuesday 8 August Mont Saint Michel (50) "Jazz en Baie" J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Thursday 10 August Laroquebrou (15) Festival International de Boogie Woogie "Blues n’Soul" 6tet Concert
Saturday 12 August St Jean Cap Ferrat (06) Jazz à St Jean Cap Ferrat "Blues n’Soul" 6tet Concert
Thursday 5 October Vierzon (18) Blues & Soul Concert
Friday 13 October Concarneau (29) J.J. Milteau & X. Simonin, dans l’Or, d’après Blaise Cendrars Théâtre
Saturday 25 November Saint Thibaud les Vignes (77) J.J. Milteau & X. Simonin, dans l’Or, d’après Blaise Cendrars Théâtre
Friday 1 December Cenon (33) Blues & Soul Concert
Friday 26 January 2018 Drancy (93) Blues & Soul Concert
Saturday 27 January 2018 Saint Laurent du Var (06) Blues & Soul Concert
Friday 16 March 2018 Soissons (02) "Bluezz Gang" avec Edouard Bineau Concert
Friday 6 April 2018 Lillebonne (76) JJ Milteau avec 24 Pesos Concert
Saturday 7 April 2018 Le Pecq (78) Blues & Soul Concert
Friday 13 April 2018 Chevilly Larue (94) "Honky Tonk Blues" avec Carlton Moody Concert
Friday 25 May 2018 Concarneau (29) Blues & Soul Concert

You missed ...

0 | 10 | 20 | 30 | 40 | 50 | 60 | 70 | 80 | ...

Thursday 29 June Blainville Crevon (76) Archéo Jazz Festival "Blainville Réunion" JJ Milteau trio avec "Renards", "Funky Jet", "Yann Hervé Groupe" Concert
Wednesday 28 June Wolfisheim (67) Wolfi Jazz J.J. Milteau & Eric Bibb "Lead Belly’s Gold" Concert
Tuesday 27 June 12:55-13:55 Concert
Saturday 3 June Entraigues (84) "Blues n’Soul" 5tet Concert
Friday 2 June Terville (57) "Blues n’Soul" 6tet Concert
Tuesday 23 May Coutances (50) "Jazz sous les Pommiers" JJ Milteau avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal "Cross-Border Blues" Concert
Sunday 21 May Paris (75) Quai Branly JJ Milteau avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal "Cross-Border Blues" Concert
Saturday 20 May Paris (75) Quai Branly JJ Milteau avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal "Cross-Border Blues" Concert
Thursday 18 May Paris (75) Quai Branly JJ Milteau avec Harrison Kennedy & Vincent Segal "Cross-Border Blues" Concert
Wednesday 17 May Béziers (34) J.J. Milteau & X. Simonin, dans l’Or, d’après Blaise Cendrars Théâtre
Réalisation tutti image sur SPIP | | Site Map | Follow-up of the site's activity RSS 2.0
Graphic design (c) Barilla.design - template Free CSS Templates under License Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License